Atletico Teams (2018 - 2019)

Technical Director: Lucas Bongarra - lucas@goatletico.com

Goalie Coach: Ernesto De La O - ernesto@goatletico.com

TeamCoachManager(s)
B10Jordan Pacheco Georgia Stern (georgia.stern@me.com )
B09Lucas Bongarra Adam Paul (adamdpaul@gmail.com )
B07 OrangeWalter Loyola stephanie Zaffos (szaffos@hotmail.com)
G06 OrangeErick Timpers Bill Sweeney ( aubandbill@hotmail.com)
B06 OrangeJose Seabra Peter Kwon ( Peter@goatletico.com)
B06 White Lucas Bongarra Jenny Cohen (michele.parsons@lausd.net)
B05 Orange Jose SeabraMichele Parsons (jenny.cohen@disney.com )
B03 OrangeErnesto De La O
Peter Kwon (Peter@goatletico.com )
B00 OrangeErnesto De Lo O
Steve Witmer (SWitmer@ipbtax.com)