Atletico Teams (2016 - 2017)

Technical Director: Lucas Bongarra - lucas@goatletico.com

Goalie Coach: Ernesto De La O - ernesto@goatletico.com

TeamCoachManager(s)
B09Lucas Bongarra Adam Paul (adamdpaul@gmail.com )
B07 OrangeLucas Bongarra stephanie Zaffos (szaffos@hotmail.com)
B07 OrangeDaniel Neumann Hanako Williams( glamjunk@yahoo.com)
B06 OrangeLucas Bongarra Michelle Manser ( smooshy101@yahoo.com)
B06 Black Jonathan HorstVanessa Fields (vrfields18@yahoo.com )
B05 Orange Daniel NeumannTroy Block (tjblock@gmail.com )
B04 Orange Jonathan HorstLynn Gell (lynnegellphd@gmail.com )
B03 OrangeErnesto De La O
Jeroen Snepvangers( jsnep@snpvangers.com)
B02 Orange TJ Gooding
Georgia Maisler( georgiameisler@gmail.com )
B00 OrangeErnesto De Lo O
Steve Witmer (SWitmer@ipbtax.com)